Buy Wines

 

Winemaking has secular traditions in Moldova and nowadays it employs more than 250 thousand people. The countries relief and moderately-continental climate makes it an ideal place for producing high quality wines.

Moldova annually produces around 15 million deciliters of red and white wine, the biggest part of which is being exporter to more than 30 markets both in Eastern and West.

The area planted with technical grapes exceeds 110 thousand hectares, with 30 grape varieties, three forth of them being European varieties and the balance – the local and the Caucasian ones. Among the indigenous grape varieties with unique taste we can mention Rara Neagra, Feteasca Neagra, Feteasca Alba, Feteasca Regala and Viorica.

There regions wine making regions in Moldova are certified to produce wines with protected geographic indication.
Moldova also possesses unique wine cellars with the total length exceeding 250 kilometers where more than 10 million liters of wines are stored in ideal temperature and humidity conditions.

During the last 10 years Moldovan wine producers made a breakthrough in assuring the quality of the local wines, earing loyal consumers in the demanding markets and achieving highest results at the most important global wine contest.

Among the most important events in the industry we can mention the professional trade fair Expovin Moldova, which takes place annually in February and the National Wine Day in October.

Please see below a list of some Moldovan wine producers. Potential foreign buyers looking for Moldovan suppliers of quality grape wines can address to the National Office for Vine and Wine of Moldova (www.wineofmoldova.com).

Moldovan wine producers:

td> Wine Producer

Nr. COMPANY NAME PRODUCTS OR SERVICES CONTACT DETAILS
1. Purcari Wine Producer Sorin Balanel
E-mail: s.balanel@purcari.md
2.

Bostavan

Wine Producer

Email: export@bostavan.md

3.

Chateau Vartely

Wine Producer

Radu Popescu
Email: rpopescu@vartely.md

4. Albastrele Wines Chi wines Wine Producer

Veaceslav Nivnea
E-mail: vnivnea@albastrele.md; elena@chi.md

5. Asconi Wine Producer

E-mail: sirbuandrei@asconi.md

6. Gitana winery Wine Producer

Lilia Dulgher
E-mail:office@gitana.md

7. EtCetera Wine Producer

Alexandru Luchianov
E-mail:ampelos@ampelos.md

8. MiMi Wine Producer

Camelia Buzdugan
E-mail:office@mimi.md

9. Vinaria din Vale Wine Producer

Andrian Davidescu
E-mail:andrian.davidescu@gmail.com

10. Cricova Wine Producer


E-mail:sorin@cricova.md

11. Vinaria Poiana Wine Producer

Calin Aprodu
E-mail:c.aprodu@gmail.com

12. Wine International Project Wine Producer

Veaceslav Levitchi
E-mail:marketing@garling.md

13. Imperial Vin Wine Producer

Pavel Cristov
E-mail:pcristov@imperial-vin.md

14. MoldNord Wine Producer

Buiucli Cristina
E-mail:Kristina.buiucli@mold-nord.md

15.

Colusvin

Wine Producer

Tel. +(373 22) 529545
E-mail: colusvin@mail.ru

16. Vismos Wine Producer

Constantin Olaru
Tel.:+(373 22) 407-400
Fax:+(373 22) 429-380
E-mail:  director@vismos.md

17. Ever Vin Wine Producer

Turculet Chiril
E-mail: director@evervin.com

 18. Aspect-Invest Wine Producer

Tel/fax:+(373 22) 523920, 537738
E-mail: aspect@aspectinvest.md

19. Ampelos Wine Producer

Luchianov Alexanru
E-mail: ampelos@ampelos.md

20. Vinia Traian Wine Producer

Tel\fax 029957428; 029957473
E-mail: viniatraian@mtc-vl.md

21. Basvinex Wine Producer

Tel\fax 022491378; 022495567
E-mail: info@basvinex.md

22. Tudora Vin Wine Producer

Balan Mihai
Tel\fax +(373 22)-49-55-67
E-mail: tudora.vin777@gmail.com

23. Romaneşti Wine Producer

Sirghi Constantin
Tel: + 373-237-60230
E-mail: romanesti-sa@mail.ru

24. Euro-Alco Wine Producer

Tel: 022854088; 022854089
E-mail: office@euroalco.md

25. Kvint Wine Producer

Kirdan Serghei
Tel: + 373 79409894
E-mail: kirdan@kvint.md

26. Nectar-S Wine Producer

Andrianov Pavel
E-mail: nectar-s@rambler.ru

27. Mileştii Mici Wine Producer

Gheorghe Castravet
Tel: +373 67402400
E-mail: marketing@mm.in.md

28. Dionysos Mereni Wine Producer

Tel: +(373 22) 83-84-85
E-mail: mereni@dm.md

29. Kazayak Vin Wine Producer

Tel: +373 (298) 2 97 83
E-mail: kazayakvin@gmail.com

30. Berhord Vin Wine Producer

Babanuta Vitalie
E-mail: vitaliebabanuta@mail.ru

31. Fautor Wine Producer

Tel: +(373 22) 233393, 237954, 234423
E-mail: fautor@fautor.md

32. Nexovin Wine Producer

Tel./fax: +373 298 2 97 83
E-mail: neoxvin@list.ru

33. Tomai-Vinex Wine Producer

Tel +373 298 22605/22275
E-mail: tomaivinex@gmail.com

34. Ciumai Wine Producer

Tel: (+373 294) 92270, 92279, 92309
E-mail: ciumai@rambler.ru

35. Ungheni-Vin Wine Producer

Tel:(+373 236) 20472, 20473
E-mail: ungheni.vin@mail.ru

36. Sălcuţa Wine Producer

Tel: +373 (022) 245252; (022) 228153
E-mail: sales@salcuta.com

37. Migdal-P Wine Producer

Tel: +373 (22) 22-16-30(32), +373 68969981
E-mail: info@migdal.md

38. Călăraşi Divin Wine Producer

Tel: (+373 22) 85-55-54
E-mail: office@calarasdivin.md 

39. Doina Vin Wine Producer

Tel: 022228572; 22228573
E-mail: dumitru@doinavin.md

40. Alianţa-Vin Wine Producer

Tel: 022226406; 022213559
E-mail: alianta1994@mail.ru

41. Suvorov-Vin Wine Producer

Cobzac Anatolie
Tel: 373-22-229139,229193,229198
E-mail: suvorovvin@driada-wine.com

42. Aroma Wine Producer

Tel: + 373 22 200651/2095521
E-mail: office@aroma.md

43. Vitis Hînceşti Wine Producer

Sterbet Nicolae Tel. (269) 2 59 59
E-mail: vitis.hn@gmail.com

44. Grape Valley Wine Producer

Tel: 022277573; 022276346; 022277571
E-mail: grapevalley.borceag@mail.ru

45. Podgoria Vin Wine Producer

Tel: (373 273) 77867
E-mail: office@podgoriavin.md

46. "API" Orhei Wine Producer

Tel: 023524576; 023523334; 023524387
E-mail: api-orhei@rambler.ru

47. Vin Select Wine Producer

Tel: 023728194; 023727272
E-mail: vin-select@yandex.ru

48. Combinatul de Vinuri din Taraclia Wine Producer

Tel: 029425253
E-mail: tvk74@mail.ru

49. Vierul-Vin Wine Producer

Tel: 029979245; 029979368; 029979385
E-mail: vierul.vin@gmail.com

50. Invinprom Wine Producer

Tel: 029893117; 029852743; 078823335
E-mail: sales.invinprom@gmail.com

51. Burlacu Vin Wine Producer

Tel: 029822005; 029824906
E-mail: burlacuvin@mail.ru

52. Vinuri de Comrat Wine Producer E-mail: vinacomrata@inbox.ru
53. Fabrica de Vinuri Slobozia Mare Wine Producer

Tel: 029961280: 029960313; 029961245
E-mail: fvsloboziamare@gmail.com

54. Tighina-Vin Wine Producer

Tel: 022260621
E-mail: tighinavin5@gmail.com

55. Barza Albă Wine Producer

Tel: (373-231)30285, 31261, 31130
E-mail: ba@mtc-bl.md

56. MoldIugVin Wine Producer E-mail: info@gagauziavin.md
57. Vinuri Ialoveni Wine Producer

Tel: (+373 22) 737825, ) 737838
E-mail: info@vinuriialoveni.md

58. Maurt Wine Producer

Tel: 022208455; 022871300
E-mail: info@maurt.md

59. Sadova-Vin Wine Producer

Tel: 024475230; 024475139; 024475241; 024475242
E-mail: sadovavin@gmail.com

60. Bojo-Vin Wine Producer

Tel: +373 22 596659; 373 60118899
E-mail: aureliaburg@gmail.com

61. Cascadvin Wine Producer Tel: 373-22-281554, 373-69-147351
E-mail: mk.cascad@gmail.com
62. Grape-Alliance Wine Producer Catan Alexandru
Tel: (373-22) 288 976
E-mail: sales@prim-alliance.md

63. Fabrica de vinuri din Sîngerei Wine Producer

Tel: 026225502; 026225501
E-mail: fsingerei@gmail.com

64. Cioc-Maidan-Vin Wine Producer

Tel: 029855340; 029822173;029822276
E-mail: margvin@mail.ru

65. Vinăria Nobilă Wine Producer

Tel: (+373 22) 321240, 069352734
E-mail: oleg@vinarianobila.com

66. ICS Bulgari Winery Wine Producer

Tel: 024255125; 024255184
E-mail: info@bulgariwinery.com

67. Brănești Wine Producer E-mail: alexcor79@mail.ru
68. Moldavschii Standart Wine Producer

Tel: (373 291) 63099
E-mail: md_st@mail.ru

69. Jemciujina Wine Producer

Tel: 029123721; 029123714
E-mail: jemciujina@list.ru

70. Est Euro Vitis Wine Producer

Теl: (+373) 694 59 000
E-mail: elvitiscom@yahoo.com

71. FCP " Bebei-Prim" Wine Producer

Tel: 024255125; 024255184
E-mail: bebeiprim@mail.ru

72. Zolotoi Aist Wine Producer

Tel: (+373 291) 63073; (+373) 69 270761
E-mail: zolotoi_aist@mail.ru

73. Alcolux SRL Wine Producer

Tel: 026251310; 026251630
E-mail: belalco@inbox.ru

74. Recevinagro Wine Producer

Dragan Gheorghe
E-mail: recea.vin@mail.ru

75. Lion-Gri  Wine Producer Tel: 022414082; 022414081; 022414083
E-mail: office@lion-gri.com
76. Leuntea-Vin Wine Producer Tel: 069230430
E-mail: leuntea-vin@mail.ru
77.  Nis-Struguraş Wine Producer

Tel: 026422497; 026423586
E-mail: referent@dionis.md

78.  Bravicea-Vin Wine Producer

Tel:  024434097; 024434281
E-mail: radutaga@gmail.com

There is currently no content classified with this term.

The Moldovan Investment and Export Promotion Organization (MIEPO)

Is the prime source of information and assistance for potential investors. 
We provide tailored services for potential investors throughout the investment decision process. We also support existing investors in extending their operations.
Our team consists of permanent investment attraction staff, sectorial consultants, as well as regional officers.
Combining our experience, we are able to provide you with information relevant for your decision making, as well as links to businesses and government.